• You mean what I see now - which is just 'Login with Google' is not the actual front page right? Because it needs to say what this tool does and just asking for sign-in wouldn't cut it.

    Anyways, since the app is not been verified by Google yet it throws security warnings, has to click 'Advanced' so inform that to those you share the URL with. Even if proceeded from there, it asks for 'edit, delete' permissions which are unlikely to be given by the users of this tool; Can't this be done without non-destructive permissions? Then it crashes with HttpError 403.

    Voted!
    Need karma! Please check contributor guidelines.